Главные судьи:

Jon Willassen
Marc-Pierre Dietrich

Сенсорные судьи:

Алена Середа / Lena Sereda +380 67 440 3193 sereda_a@ukr.net
Петер Вермут / Peter Wermuth +380 50 303 2090 wermuth@saeco.com.ua
Татьяна Парамзина / Tatjana Paramzina +380 50 303 2091 tb@saeco.com.ua
Сергей Зацаринный / Sergey Zacarinniy +380 50 515 0772 sergeyz@kharkov.com
Александр Зацаринный / Alexandr Zacarinniy sergeyz@kharkov.com
Наталия Гавриленко / Natalia Gavrylenko +380 93 651 4616 n.gavrilenko@saeco.com.ua
Евгений Малышко / Eugeniy Malishko +380 67 408 0639 som_evgeniy@mail.ru
Марина Дорохова / Marina Dorohova +380 93 142 0966 domkofe.kiev@gmail.com
Александр Луговской / Aleksandr Lugovskoy +380 50 355 8871 a.lugovsky@gmail.com
Роман Гаркуша / Roman Garkusha +380 50 454 0854 garkusha@alef.ua
Феликс Безрук / Felix Bezruk +380 67 631 15 52 felix.bezruk@gmail.com
Евгений Шарлай / Eugeniy Sharlay +380 50 342 6813 sh@imperal.com.ua
Андрей Васильев / Andrey Vasilliev +380 67 430 8110 vasilyev@barista-market.com
Виталий Воловиков / Vitaliy Volovikov +380 66 764 2573 sheridan@pochta.ru
Алексей Буряк / Alexey Buryak +380 50 083 6447 bap@ukr.net
Олег Лазаренко / Oleg Lazarenko +380 50 572 2854 oleg@saeco.com.ua
Роман Карпушкин / Roman Karpushkin

Технические судьи:

1 Дмитрий Скляренко / Dmitriy Sklyarenko +380 67 235 6425 d_sklyarenko@ukr.net Калди
2 Вячеслав Маслий / Vjacheslav Masliy +380 67 505 3533 albina@4m.net.ua
3 Стас Любимский / Stas Lubimsky +380 97 286 5292 kofeins@ukr.net
4 Ирина Машихина / Irina Mashihina +380 67 601 6363 Mashihina_illy@mail.ru
5 Руслан Якубов / Ruslan Jakubov +380 67 922 9521 rys.80@mail.ru KofeIn