Судьи вкусовые:
Середа Алена / Sereda Lena 067-440-31-93 sereda_a@ukr.net
Роман Гаркуша / Roman Garkusha 050-454-08-54 garkusha@alef.ua
Безрук Феликс / Bezruk Felix 067-631-15-52, 050-515-07-72 felix.bezruk@gmail.com
Зацаринный Сергей / Zacarinniy Sergey 098-483-62-36 sergeyz@kharkov.com
Зацаринный Александр / Zacarinniy Alexandr sergeyz@kharkov.com
Колованов Александр / Kolovanov Alexandr 067-913-62-00 a.kolovanov@mail.ru
Гавриленко Наталия / Gavrylenko Natalia 093-651-46-16 Gnata85@mail.ru
Шарлай Евгений / Sharlay Eugeniy 050-342-68-13 sh@imperal.com.ua
Машихина Ирина / Mashihina Irirna 067-601-63-63 Mashihina_illy@mail.ru
Васильев Андрей / Vasilliev Andrey 067-430-81-10 vasilyev@barista-market.com
Петер Вермут / Peter Wermuth 050-303-20-90 wermuth@saeco.com.ua
Пилипюк Богдана / Pilipyuk Bogdana
Виталий Воловиков / Vitaliy Volovikov 066-764-25-73 sheridan@pochta.ru
Малышко Евгений / Malishko Eugeniy 067-408-06-39 som_evgeniy@mail.ru
Буряк Алексей / Buryak Alexey 050-083-64-47 bap@ukr.net
Лазаренко Олег / Lazarenko Oleg 050-343-39-99 oleg@saeco.com.ua
Дзюба Алексей / Dzyuba Aalexey 067-233-12-82
Гусовский Сергей / Gusovskiy Sergey
Луговской Александр / Lugovskoy Aleksandr a.lugovsky@gmail.com
Судьи технические:
Дмитрий Скляренко / Dmitriy Sklyarenko 067-235-64-25 d_sklyarenko@ukr.net
Вячеслав Маслий / Vyacheslav Masliy 067-505-35-33 albina@4m.net.ua
Стас Любимский / Stas Lubimskiy 097-286-52-92 kofeins@ukr.net